## Republican Party Primary Runoff Election (Elección Primaria del Partido Decisiva Republicano) Hutchinson County, Texas (Condado de Hutchinson, Texas) May 24, 2022 (24 de mayo de 2022) Official Ballot (Boleta Oficial)

Instruction Note: Vote for the candidate of your choice in each race by darkening in the oval ( ) provided to the left of the name of that candidate.

(Nota de Instrucción: Vote por el candidato de su preferencia en cada carrera llenando completamente el espacio ovalado ( ) a la izquierda del nombre del candidato.)

"I am a Republican and understand that I am ineligible to vote or participate in another political party's primary election or convention during this voting year."

("Yo soy Republicano y comprendo que soy inelegible para votar o participar en la elección primaria o la convención de otro partido político durante este año electoral.")

TA DE MUESTR

## State (Estado)

Attorney General (Procurador General) Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)

George P. Bush

Ken Paxton

Commissioner of the General Land Office (Comisionado de la Oficina General de Tierras) Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)

- Dawn Buckingham
- Tim Westley

Railroad Commissioner (Comisionado de Ferrocarriles) Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)

- Sarah Stogner
- Wayne Christian

Precinct 11,14,21,23,31,33,41,42

Faith Covenant

Typ:01 Seq:0001 Spl:01